« Back to previous page

Parish Pastoral Council 2015 / 2016

Our Pastoral Council

Michael Lane chairs our Parish Pastoral Council. The fourteen members of the Council represent different areas of the parish.  This is a very important time in our diocese and parish as we prepare for the Limerick Diocesan Synod.  We are grateful to our Synod delegates for their commitment and to our community for their prayers, encouragement and engagement.  To mark the Year of Culture in Limerick our Pastoral Council produced a booklet entitled “Our Town” and a book  “ Echoes of Abbeyfeale” to showcase the great richness of culture, faith and heritage of our area and its people.  These publications were ready to launch on the final of our Parish Mission.  This Mission, preached by the Redemptorist Fathers was an inspiring and uplifting experience for all of us.

Accessibility Statement
Tel : (068) 311 33 | Email : [email protected]
Copyright 2012 Abbeyfeale Parish. All Rights Reserved.
Design by acton|web